Wiikend update: November 19th in pictures

by

Let us take you on a journey from last Sunday:

I was awake since 7:00am, the anxiety was way too high. I picked up my girlfriend and met Diego at the mall at 10:30am. there were some employees inside the store who pointed us that the store opens at 11:00am, just a few minutes to wait.

wii-009-2.JPG

We hand out our pre-order receives for the over-priced 477 USD Wii Consoles we reserve a month ago.

wii-015-2.JPG

Diego was the first customer to get the Wii. He’s checking that everything is ok.

wii-022-2.JPG

Then I got mine (sorry about the Microsoft Game Studios Banner)

wii-026-2.JPG

Two happy Wii owners:

wii-034-2.JPG

Less than an hour later…

wii-062-2.JPG

It just took some minutes before my girlfriend realize that Wii was a lot of fun.

wii-044-2.JPG

 

5 comentarios to “Wiikend update: November 19th in pictures”

  1. Wiiblogmii.com Says:

    vous avez de la chance qu’elle soit déjà sortie aux USA, moi il faut que j’attende le 8 décembre pour l’acheter. Et je ne sais pas si je l’aurais, les stock sont assez faible pour la France !

  2. pacho_686 Says:

    que suerte aca en bucaramanga la preventa en el vivero fue como 15 0 20 dias y fui el domingo y no que ni idea para cuando las tendrian que espere

  3. alejo Says:

  4. Arcadium Says:

    en que parte de bogota lo compraron?

  5. WiiCardo Says:

    Hey no había visto este post.

    Mi aventura fué un poco diferente, pues yo lo compré en el KB Games de Unicentro, y luego de un infortunado retraso de 6 horas, por fin me llamaron para confirmar que ya había llegado, pero fuí el 4 comprador en obtenerla por mas que corrí. Lo bueno fué que me regalaron una camiseta conmemorativa del lanzamiento del Wii en Colombia.

    Ya hoy en día es sólo un recuerdo, pero me hace muy feliz cada vez que veo mi blanca y brillante Wii cerca de mi TV dandome los buenos dias cada vez que me despierto. n_n

Responder

