Wii Sports dvd cover

by

It’s a shame that Wii Sports came in an envelope instead a a full dvd case, But Look what I found:

wii_sports_custom.jpg

Get full size here

Wii Sports full size cover. Just print it, get a white dvd case and voila!!.

Es una lastima que Wii Sports venga en un sobre en lugar de una caja completa de dvd, pero miren lo que me encontre: Cubierta de Wii Sports tamaño completo. Solo impriman, consigan una caja de dvd de color blanco y voila!!

21 comentarios to “Wii Sports dvd cover”

  1. nintendocompany Says:

    no hay caratulas de color blanco almenos q las pintes… las caratulas de wii son unicas

  2. robrueda Says:

    Te comento que si se consiguen cajas color blanco, son un poco dificiles de encontrar pero si se consiguen. En el caso mas extremo, se pueden pedir directamente a nintendo por 1 dólar cada una.

  3. nintendocompany Says:

    a me parece bien… a un dolar esta bien, estoy loco por sacar el juego de esa cajita de carton xD… gracias

  4. jawaher Says:

    wow i liked wii sports too uch
    i think its interesting and useful in the same time
    i want to have one,,,,,^*^

  5. Anomynous Says:

    I played on a freind’s Wii and I played the sports game one…
    IT WAS AWESOME!!!! Now I’m trying to get a Wii and the sports game for my birthday. (Fingers crossed…!!!!)

  6. Sasukemx Wii Code: 6953 2416 5374 2239 Says:

    you must buy a wii my friend, you’ll enjoy the game. I have my own wii with Mario Strikers and only i can say: it’s terrific!!!!!!

  7. Ben Says:

    Wii sports is a great game to start with it is so fun i like the bowling the best. Also another good game to play is Wii Play it a bit like Wii Sports it as got 9 games on it,it got pool and table tennis also a game called Charge it is like horse racing but you use a cow instead and you knock down scarescrows on the way around the track, but the best game on it i think is the tank game, were you control a tank it has shells and mines, and it has a range of different enemies to try and destroy. The best thing about Wii Play is that you get a free Wii Controller with it so it is a great buy overall.

    I have two others games that are great to play the first one is Excite Truck it is a great offroad racing game use the Controller like a Sterring Wheel so you really feel like you are driving it for real.

    The second one is Medal Of Honour Vanguard it is really amazing it so realistic and when you move the soldier moves so it like you are there yourself so get ready to battle. It is a really great game to get.

    Thnx for your time.

  8. Joy Says:

    Thank you!!!!

  9. Zoe Says:

    Thank you so much I love the Nintendo wii and my fave 2 games are wii sports and wii play i love baseball

  10. NintendoBeyond Says:

    Nice. I’m going to print this out. I made a crappy one with black and white ink.

  11. HeatherV Says:

    The dvd cover for Wii Sports is awsome, however the link to view is full size to print it will not open.
    Why they did not make this game to match the rest and put it in a DVD case is beyond me – I wish they did!
    Thanks so much for posting this and in the mean time I will see if I can print it to fit from the photo supplied.

  12. Marja Says:

    This is great, thank you! Now my Wii games collection looks so much better!

  13. sdfg Says:

    eres una puta y perra puta y zorra

  14. tienda de camaras en Alicante Says:

    I am no longer positive the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or working out more. Thank you for excellent information I was searching for this info for my mission.

  15. Edwardo Says:

    Currently it sounds like
    Drupal is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on
    your blog?

  16. prada clothing Says:

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog
    posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this information So i’m happy to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot indisputably will make sure to don?t overlook this web site and give it a look regularly.

  17. paris hippiques Says:

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  18. Responsive Web Design Says:

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  19. cbs how i met your mother Says:

    Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I’m going to return once again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  20. rockindownthehighway.blogspot.com Says:

    i require motorist HP Shade Laserjet 2605.

  21. Horse racing Says:

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a
    blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

Responder

