Wii play t-shirts

by

A few days ago, I went to pre-orden a couple of wii units (I live in Colombia, the buzz here is not so big, so the pre-orders are quit easy, I’ll comment on that later), to my surprise, they we’re givin’ away free wii play shirts with each pre-order!!!

Diego a I are planing on wearing them on november 19th.

wii-tshirt-1.jpg

wii-tshirt-2.jpg

Una respuesta to “Wii play t-shirts”

  1. diegolopez Says:

    yo tambien la pre ordene alla, tambien soy colombiano y vivo en bogota
    quiero conocer gente que tambien la vaya a omprar (mejor si ya la tienen reservada) pa intercambiar juegos y hablar de wii y todo eso

    encontre este emnsaje en http://www.digg.com cuando taba buscando la palabra wii

    escribanme diegolopezt@hotmail.com

  2. Wii pre-orders in Colombia « Viva Nintendo Says:

    […] So last week and walk in a store, ask if they were selling wii pre-orders , and they told me they got 150 unit for pre-sale. My friend Diego and I got the first 2 units in the list and no one else seems to mind. They even gave us free Wii Play shirts with each purchase.  My Girlfriend bought Zelda for my birthday that is on early December. […]

Responder

